Mad On The Road Tour

Dub Pistols_1200x1200_tour-1

  

CLICK THE SHOW BELOW TO BUY YOUR TICKETS

Fri 05 Oct – Glastonbury Town Council, Glastonbury
Sat 06 Oct – Esquires, Bedford
Fri 12 Oct – The Boileroom, Guildford
Sat 13 Oct – Blandford Corn Exchange, Blandford
Fri 26 Oct – Jac’s, Aberdare
Thu 01 Nov – The Hairy Dog, Derby
Fri 02 Nov – Band On The Wall, Manchester
Fri 09 Nov – The Foundry, Torquay
Sat 10 Nov – The Factory, Barnstaple
Fri 23 Nov – O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
Sat 24 Nov – Concorde 2, Brighton
Thu 29 Nov, The Booking Hall, Dover
Fri 30 Nov – The 1865, Southampton
Tue 04 Dec – Jazz Cafe, London
Sat 08 Dec – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Sat 15 Dec – Club 85, Hitchin
  

LEAVE A RESPONSE