TOUR DATES

UK Tour dates announced

By June 5, 2019 No Comments

With a new album in the bag the boys have announced their winter UK Addict tour
Tickets now on sale

Friday 4th Oct Allendale Centre Wimbourne
Saturday 5th Oct Bocabar Glastonbury
Thursday 17th Oct The Globe Cardiff
Friday 18th Oct The Brewery arts centre, Cumbria
Saturday 19th Oct The Duke of Cumberland Whitstable
Friday 1th Nov The Boileroom Guildford
Friday 8th Nov Manchester Academy Manchester
Saturday 9th Nov Fibbers York
Saturday 16th Nov O2 Academy Oxford
Thursday 21st Nov Sub 89 Reading
Friday 22nd Nov Concorde 2 Brighton
Friday 29th Nov Hare & Hounds Birmingham
Saturday 30th Nov Corn Exchange Dorchester
Saturday 7th Dec Exeter Pheonix Exeter
Friday 13th Dec Jazz Cafe London
Sat 14th Dec Club 85 Hitchin

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Leave a Reply