TOUR DATES

WHITE LINES TOUR 2013

By August 23, 2013 No Comments
 558805_10152380640612565_587917945_nDUB PISTOLS “White Lines UK Tour dates full tickets are now on sale 

Fri 11-Oct-13 Herne Bay Kings Hall
http://www.canterburyticketshop.com/event.php?id=443

Sat 12-Oct-13 Portsmouth Pyramids http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/

Sun 13-Oct-13 Cardiff Bogiez www.bogiez.com/

Fri 18-Oct-13 Derby The Venue
www.seetickets.com/event/dub-pistols/the-venue-derby/727363

Sat 19-Oct-13 Swanage Rockahula club
www.wegottickets.com/

Sat 02-Nov-13 Southampton Joiners www.seetickets.com

Thur 07-Nov-13 Bristol, Fiddlers www.wegottickets.com/

Fri 08-Nov-13 Exeter Phoenix www.seetickets.com

Sat 09-Nov-13 Falmouth Princess Pavilion www.seetickets.com

Thu 14-Nov-13 London Jazz Café
http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F004B0990C1597F

Fri 15-Nov-13 Brighton Concorde www.concorde2.co.uk/events

Sat 16-Nov-13 Bedford Esquires www.seetickets.com

Fri 22-Nov-13 Glasgow Stereo
www.synergyconcerts.com

Sat 23-Nov-13 Sheffield Plug www.seetickets.com

Fri 29-Nov-13 Leeds Mine www.seetickets.com

Sat 30-Nov-13 Manchester Sound Control www.seetickets.com

 

Comments Closed