WHITE WIDE

PRE ORDER WORSHIPPING THE DOLLAR

By April 26, 2012 No Comments

That’s right Dub Pistol fans, Barry Ashworth and the boys are on the road again in support of their upcoming album Worshipping The Dollar. And the news just gets better, with the much anticipated L.P available to pre-order RIGHT NOW!

Listen to an exclusive sneak peak below, then click here to head over to the Sunday Best store and bag yourself a copy before anyone else.

TOUR DATES
Friday 27th April – Falmouth Pavilions – Tickets
Saturday 28th April – Exeter Phoenix – Tickets
Friday 4th May – York Fibbers – Tickets
Saturday 5th May – Newcastle World Headquarters – Tickets
Friday 11th May – London Electric Brixton – Tickets (click here for 2 for 1)
plus sets from Rob da Bank, Eddy Temple Morris & more!
Saturday 12th May – Glastonbury The King Arthur – Tickets
Friday 18th May – Barrow In Firness Monster Monster – Tickets
Saturday 19th May – Hertford Corn Exchange – Tickets
Friday 25th May – Guildford, The Boiler Room – Tickets
Saturday 26th May – Southampton Cellar – Tickets
Thursday 31st May – Bristol Lakota – Tickets

Comments Closed